Events

International Day of the Seafarer 2021 #FairFuture4Seafarers

Date

25. June 2021

Time

15:00

Join us for a live discussion on 25th June

How has COVID has changed life for seafarers and how might things be different in the future?

Guests:

Katie Higgingbottom
Head of ITF Seafarers Trust

Sharon Joubert-Bernard
Manager of Seafarers House, San Juan

Iriani Irenne Thamrin
Union Officer, NSU Bali

Dr. Asif Altaf
ITF Wellbeing

Host: Lena Dyring, Director of Cruise Operations at NSU

Send any questions or comments to: mail@nsu.org

Link to the event: https://fb.me/e/1822cjUon

At the following times: 

Miami 09:00
Oslo 15:00
New Delhi 18:30
Jakarta 20:00
Manila 21:00

New events

See all events
ITF Seafarers LabourStart